## POZNAN UNIVERSITY OF MEDICAL SCIENCES



## DIRECTOR OF THE DOCTORAL SCHOOL PROF. EWA WENDER-OŻEGOWSKA

Collegium Stomatologicum Bukowska 70 Str. 60-812 Poznań, Poland

e-mail: e.wenderozegowska@ump.edu.pl https://www.ump.edu.pl/en

Communication No. 1/2024 of January 15, 2024 of the Director of the Doctoral School Poznan University of Medical Sciences

## on the appointment of the Grant Evaluation Committee from the statutory subsidy for young scientists

§ 1

Pursuant to the provisions of § 11 of the Regulations of the competition procedure for awarding funds for grants from the statutory subsidy for young scientists - PhD students of the doctoral school, constituting Annex No. 1 to Announcement No. 13/2023 of the Director of the PUMS Doctoral School of December 21, 2023, I appoint a Grant Evaluation Committee from the statutory subsidy for young scientists for the term of 2023-2024 with the following composition:

- 1. prof. dr hab. Michał Nowicki Vice-Rector for Research and International Cooperation
- 2. **prof. dr hab. Ewa Wender-Ożegowska** Vice-Rector for Doctoral School and Postgraduate Education (chairman of the Committee)
- 3. prof. dr hab. Tomasz Gośliński (deputy chairman of the Commission)
- 4. dr hab. n. med. Agnieszka Malińska (deputy chairman of the Commission)

From the Council of the College of Medical Sciences

- 5. dr hab. n. med. Michał Karlik
- 6. dr hab. n. med. Justyna Karolak
- 7. prof. dr hab. Justyna Opydo -Szymaczek
- 8. dr n. med. Anna Szeliga
- 9. dr n. med. i n. o zdr. Bartosz Słowikowski

From the Council of the College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

- 10. dr n. farm. Szymon Plewa
- 11. dr hab. n. farm. Paulina Skupin-Mrugalska

From the Council of the College of Health Sciences

- 12. dr n. med. Małgorzata Tokłowicz
- 13. dr hab. Sławomira Drzymała-Czyż prof. UMP

§ 2

The task of the Grants Evaluation Committee under the statutory grant for young scientists is to analyze the applications referred to in the above-mentioned Regulations, making decisions on granting financing and their settlement.

§ 3

The announcement comes into force on the date of signing.

Director of the Doctoral School
Poznan University of Medical Sciences

prof. Ewa Wender-Ożegowska, DSc, PhD, MD